With churches being closed we can still worship together in our homes. Join us for worship each Sunday via online with videos from members of our circuit.

Sunday 5th July 2020

Join us by using the below link for worship. The below link goes live at 10.30am. We look forward to you joining us in worship.

https://youtu.be/zXrrY7GUAHs

Sunday 28th June

Click on the below video to watch the worship video

Sunday 21st June 2020

Click below to view our worship video.

Sunday 14th June

Join with us in our weekly worship below.

Sunday 7th June

Join us for our weekly online service by using the link below.

Below is also a download of the written service.

Sunday 31st May

Join us for worship using the below link which will go live at 10.30am. We look forward to you joining us then! Below is also a downloadable printed version of the service.

Sunday 24th May

Join us for worship by clicking the below.

Below is the downloadable word version of the service.

Sunday 17th May 2020

Worship service for Sunday 17th May 2020. Click on the link below.

Sunday 10th May 2020

Worship service for 10th May. Click on the link below.

A copy of the order of service can be downloaded by download below .

Sunday 2nd May 2020

Below is the service for 2nd May. Click below to watch. To participate you will need a pen and paper handy.

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

This weeks service can be found here …

Sunday 12th April 2020 – Easter Sunday

This weeks service can be found here ….

Paper copies are also available. If you require or know somebody who may benefit contact us through our contact page and we can get them to you.